At Large Senators

Jon West

Class Year: 2015

Hometown:

Major:

Minor:

Email: jwest15@wooster.edu

Rachel Woods

Class Year: 2017

Hometown:

Major:

Minor:

Email: rwoods17@wooster.edu

Jack Eyre

Class Year: 2015

Hometown: Westlake, Ohio

Major: Political Science

Minor: Music

Email: jeyre15@wooster.edu

Nisa Usman

Class Year: 2016

Hometown:

Major:

Minor:

Email: kusman16@wooster.edu

Linh Truong

Class Year: 2017

Hometown:

Major:

Minor:

Email: ltruong17@wooster.edu

Ari Thomas

Class Year: 2016

Hometown:

Major:

Minor:

Email: athomas16@wooster.edu

Sunny Mitra

Class Year: 2016

Hometown:

Major: Mathematics & Economics

Minor:

Email: smitra16@wooster.edu

Liz Kantra

Class Year: 2017

Hometown:

Major:

Minor:

Email: ekantra17@wooster.edu